Beoordelingen

7,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,2
Comfort
7,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,8
Faciliteiten
7,2
Personeel
7,8
Waar voor uw geld
7,7

Beoordelingen

    jeehaa
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 oktober 2017

    prima

    kamers zijn erg gehorig doordat het terras rechtstreeks aan je kamer grenst.
    ~Heerlijk ontbijt, erg vriendelijk personeel. Bijzonder ruime en smaakvolle kamers.
    Saskia
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 augustus 2017
    'S-nachts veel geluidsoverlast van het verkeer, niet van het restaurant die is echt om 22.00 gesloten. Ik miste een zwembad, maar dat wisten we.
    Mooie erg ruime kamer. Goed en leuk ingericht. Zit midden in het centrum bij leuk restaurant. Heerlijk ontbijt in het restaurant. Goede WiFi. Aardig personeel. Hebben ook slaapplek en parkeerplaats voor chauffeur.
    marc111
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    17 juli 2017
    Wij hadden al gelezen dat er veel geluidsoverlast was. De geluiden van de bar stoppen na twaalf uur. Wel bleef je last houden van het toeterende verkeer.
    Mooie ruime kamers met goede bedden. Midden in het centrum van Ella. Dream café heeft een gezellige sfeer.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 januari 2017

    Beste locatie van Ella

    's Nachts veel geluidsoverlast van verkeer en zwerfhonden. Je zit tegen de weg aan. Onze kamer zat ook direct tegen het restaurant aan, maar die sloot elke avond om 22u dus daar geen last van gehad. Ella is wel heel erg toeristisch.
    De locatie is geniaal, waarschijnlijk op dit moment de beste in Ella. Het eten is goed, veel keuze uit lokaal en westers eten. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk! Alles op loopafstand (incl station + little Adams peak)
    Job
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 september 2016

    Goede locatie, grote kamers!

    De locatie is perfect. Midden op de hoofdstraat. De kamers zijn heel groot! Douches hebben warm water.
    Louise
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    EDWIN
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    8 december 2017
    Since the location is just by the roadside, it was very noisy at night. Getting a good sleep was a problem. The bed was making so much of noise each time you turn.
    The staff are very friendly and location is very near to Ella Railway Station.
    Eunika
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 oktober 2017

    Friendly staff, beautiful and clean room.

    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Matt
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2017

    Well priced, well located, spacious for family of 4.

    Loren
    lk

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    13 mei 2017

    Awful- do not stay here!

    So disappointing- do not stay here. Trust me rather stay in a home stay in Ella. I went to stay in the most fantastic home stay with a lovely local family for two nights after this terrible experience. It is incredibly noisy in the rooms as this cafe is literally right in the middle of the town next to some noisy bars. The room was dark and dingy and there were bugs in the bed. I was bitten all around my ankles by bugs. The bathroom sink was leaking and had flooded the bathroom floor before I even arrived. There was then no water to shower in the morning. I have been happily traveling alone throughout SL for two weeks and this was the first place I felt so unsafe in. Did not get a good feeling from the place. No safe in room and door had a flimsy lock. If anything, have a drink at Drink cafe or eat lunch there but trust me your experience of Ella will be far better if you choose to stay in a home stay a little off the main strip. Most of the home stays have the most fantastic views as they are set in the hills just a 5 min drive from mains trip of Ella
    They let me leave my bag in the office for the afternoon whilst I went hiking. That was about it. The breakfast is okay, nothing special
    Lou
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 april 2017
    The staff was not good listening about our questions and not very loyal about the answer. We were disappointed... The room was noisy too close from the road and the music is strong.
    The bed and the spacious room
    Frances
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    21 april 2017

    A good place for backpackers who like dubstep.

    Dream Café is on a very busy street in the heart of the village, there is a strong smell of petrol at the front of the café, and a strong smell of curry at the back. The rooms, while spacious, are dark, you really don't want to spend much time in them. The music is very loud but does go off at about 10.30pm so fine after that. On the morning we had breakfast it was clear the kitchen wasn't properly open and the eggs we had were disgusting achieving being burnt and undercooked at the same time... It is fine if you want basic, central accommodation, but not for comfort and peace.
    The rooms are very spacious with good fans and effective showers. The evening meal we had was really good.
    Doron
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    30 januari 2017

    Nice room but unbearable noise

    The noise verges on unbearable. Music is blared all evening at a volume totally out of proportion with the patronage. Wifi barely worked. The hotel is right on the main drag which means you also hear loud traffic all throughout the day. For a spot of peace, opt for somewhere on a sidestreet.
    The room was very spacious and well kept.
    MatthijsvS
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 januari 2017

    Good spot in Ella

    The room was very noisy.
    Nice clean large room. Hotel is situated in the centre of Ella, with everything in walking distance. Good spot to have dinner or just a drink. Good Sri Lankan fingerfood.
    Kenny
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 december 2016
    Bring earplugs.
    On the Main Street. Good food.
    Kerry
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    23 november 2016

    Staff were rude!

    The staff were rude, we got ignored when we first walked in by who I think was the manager, we were then shown to our room by someone else who also didn't say a word. Our room was practically inside the restaurant so very busy and noisy early mornings and evenings. Very loud music from next door and the walls are paper thin so you can literally hear everyone's conversation. On check out the guy who worked there tried to tell us we only booked a room for one person (even though there was a double bed) it didn't say anything like this on our booking and no one said this when we arrived. He then said ok he would just charge us for breakfast and the room (even though we didn't have breakfast) when we tried to argue our point he just said "ok ok" so beware I wouldn't stay here again!
    The shower pressure was good
    Imran Mannan
    lk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 oktober 2016

    Good stay. Easy access to the town. really value for money

    Breakfast options
    Really value for money
    Davide
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    14 september 2016

    Easy location (in the Ella center) , services are improvable

Beoordelingen worden geladen