点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
7.8
设施
7.2
员工
7.8
性价比
7.7

点评

    YAO HUI
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    陈鸡腿
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年10月27日

    ella过度的一晚却很满意,性价比高~

    住的是二楼靠外的房间,小伙伴说晚上老外们喝酒聊天有点吵……不过我睡得挺香倒是没听到。
    订的房间很大,一张大床,两张沙发床足够我们四个姑娘睡了。只有风扇,但是ella不热,晚上睡觉都可以把风扇关掉。打开窗外,空气很好,景色不错。卫生间虽然设施简易了些不过很干净,没有其他住客所提到的霉味和虫子。晚饭也图方便在底楼吃的,苍蝇比较多但是西餐的味道挺好的~ 第二天要早起去霍顿平原所以和小哥先说好要打包好的早餐,一切都很顺利和美好!
    墨斗kk
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年10月7日
    热水不给力,时有时无
    旅途就是这样,有遗憾也有惊喜,就比如今晚这家Redwood民宿,在完全没有期待中却给我们在寒冷中带来温暖,整个旅程到现在为止最好吃的一餐,精心帮我们准备的晚餐竟然还有自家种的秋葵吃,每个地方都是小细节。
    HUI
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月18日
    不过就是因为在路边,晚上和凌晨就会有车辆经过的声音,很吵,其他都ok
    位置可以,靠近火车站
    Louise
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    EDWIN
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月8日
    Since the location is just by the roadside, it was very noisy at night. Getting a good sleep was a problem. The bed was making so much of noise each time you turn.
    The staff are very friendly and location is very near to Ella Railway Station.
    Eunika
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月17日

    Friendly staff, beautiful and clean room.

    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matt
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月23日

    Well priced, well located, spacious for family of 4.

    Loren
    lk

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年5月13日

    Awful- do not stay here!

    So disappointing- do not stay here. Trust me rather stay in a home stay in Ella. I went to stay in the most fantastic home stay with a lovely local family for two nights after this terrible experience. It is incredibly noisy in the rooms as this cafe is literally right in the middle of the town next to some noisy bars. The room was dark and dingy and there were bugs in the bed. I was bitten all around my ankles by bugs. The bathroom sink was leaking and had flooded the bathroom floor before I even arrived. There was then no water to shower in the morning. I have been happily traveling alone throughout SL for two weeks and this was the first place I felt so unsafe in. Did not get a good feeling from the place. No safe in room and door had a flimsy lock. If anything, have a drink at Drink cafe or eat lunch there but trust me your experience of Ella will be far better if you choose to stay in a home stay a little off the main strip. Most of the home stays have the most fantastic views as they are set in the hills just a 5 min drive from mains trip of Ella
    They let me leave my bag in the office for the afternoon whilst I went hiking. That was about it. The breakfast is okay, nothing special
    Lou
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年4月22日
    The staff was not good listening about our questions and not very loyal about the answer. We were disappointed... The room was noisy too close from the road and the music is strong.
    The bed and the spacious room
    Frances
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年4月21日

    A good place for backpackers who like dubstep.

    Dream Café is on a very busy street in the heart of the village, there is a strong smell of petrol at the front of the café, and a strong smell of curry at the back. The rooms, while spacious, are dark, you really don't want to spend much time in them. The music is very loud but does go off at about 10.30pm so fine after that. On the morning we had breakfast it was clear the kitchen wasn't properly open and the eggs we had were disgusting achieving being burnt and undercooked at the same time... It is fine if you want basic, central accommodation, but not for comfort and peace.
    The rooms are very spacious with good fans and effective showers. The evening meal we had was really good.
    Doron
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年2月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年1月30日

    Nice room but unbearable noise

    The noise verges on unbearable. Music is blared all evening at a volume totally out of proportion with the patronage. Wifi barely worked. The hotel is right on the main drag which means you also hear loud traffic all throughout the day. For a spot of peace, opt for somewhere on a sidestreet.
    The room was very spacious and well kept.
    MatthijsvS
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年1月10日

    Good spot in Ella

    The room was very noisy.
    Nice clean large room. Hotel is situated in the centre of Ella, with everything in walking distance. Good spot to have dinner or just a drink. Good Sri Lankan fingerfood.
    Kenny
    be

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年12月2日
    Bring earplugs.
    On the Main Street. Good food.
    Kerry
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2016年11月23日

    Staff were rude!

    The staff were rude, we got ignored when we first walked in by who I think was the manager, we were then shown to our room by someone else who also didn't say a word. Our room was practically inside the restaurant so very busy and noisy early mornings and evenings. Very loud music from next door and the walls are paper thin so you can literally hear everyone's conversation. On check out the guy who worked there tried to tell us we only booked a room for one person (even though there was a double bed) it didn't say anything like this on our booking and no one said this when we arrived. He then said ok he would just charge us for breakfast and the room (even though we didn't have breakfast) when we tried to argue our point he just said "ok ok" so beware I wouldn't stay here again!
    The shower pressure was good
    Imran Mannan
    lk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年10月20日

    Good stay. Easy access to the town. really value for money

    Breakfast options
    Really value for money
    Davide
    it

    综合评分

    6.2
    2016年9月14日

    Easy location (in the Ella center) , services are improvable

    amineh
    ir

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年8月23日

    Good

    A little bit noisy at night
    I like location.big room clean room and bathroom tasty breakfast
正在载入点评